Our 2016 AGM was successfully held at the Ophir Hotel in Beaconsfield on Wednesday, 7th September 2016.

We would like to thank both our outgoing and incoming committee for all their hard work.

President – Mr Robert Vaughan

Vice President – Mr Michael Lees

Treasurer – Mrs Alex Swain

Secretary – Mr David Porter-Smith.


Details of All Upcoming Events can be found here.

We meet monthly and look forward to seeing you at one of our Club Meetings and / or Club Runs.  If you would like some information about the Club then please Contact Us  and we will get back to you shortly.

Our First Public Run was completed successfully at the Exeter Markets on October 5th, 2014.

Thanks to West Tamar Council









View Photos of Peter K’s Model Railway that he is building.


(Website last edited on 13th September, 2016).